Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
3:24 p.m.
2004-06-15

Yes, well.Life is going peachy, I should be leaving for Atioch on the 28th, and coming back on the 11th of next month. My aunt wants to take me shopping...which should be...interesting...

I need to see Victoria before then because I haven't seen her for a very very long time...(Friday). I got her a Kitten Mitten to play with Tommy Laurie Kitty and also a panther painting thingy at a church yard sale. Her and I talked for about two or three hours last night, until my grandmas cellphone battery went out. I just don't know what I would do without her...

I talked to Jenna for a little while as well, which was fun. I'm really, really glad her and I are friends now. I've done so many horrible things to her..and I feel so bad for her, but I try to make up for them...even though I can't. Shes forgiven me though, wich I really appreciate. I'm going to stay the night at her house on Friday, which should actually be fun. I hope.

I used to wish garrick didn't hate me, but if he wants to that's ok, I guess. theres not a thing in this world I could say to him to stop him. He can't take away the things I love most, my friends. He could say stuff to them, I guess, but they would ask me first before freaking out, and a lot of them know how hes been acting lately so they would know that hes not to exactly be trusted...

My grandma and I have been hanging out quite a lot lately, which is pretty nice. I have a real bed now, on a real headboard-bed-thing which is cool, and my Yeah Yeah Yeah's cd is just as great as I expected it to be.

Lock Shock Barrel