Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
8:42 p.m.
2004-06-13

Yeah...I really love Victoria. And kylie. They are my best friends in the whole world. I would NEVER purposely hurt Victoria..never ever..ever. I hope we stay friends forever, and possibly get married.And have kids named Jesus, Tad, and Moses. How either of us will get pregnant is a question that needs to be solved, but we'll figure something out. And go on Jerry Springer.

Anyways, today was a good day. Kylie and I went shopping and got cute stuff, and then went to see the movie "The day after tommorow." I plan to go see "Sleepover" because theres a girl who resembles a wolf in it...which is always exciting. Didn't get to holler at my main player (Victoria) today, but I will call her tommorow fo shizzle. My nizzle.

Ty is ridiculously stupid...Kylie and I have been talking to him for a while, and he can't spell very well. How in God's green pastures did he graduate from Richfield?

Anyways...yeah.

Lock Shock Barrel