Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
3:19 p.m.
2004-06-16

Well, on Monday I am leaving...forever...or two weeks...I really need to see Victoria before then. I will send her letters written in highlighter on Round Table napkins every day for two weeks.

My dad's graduation present should be coming at the end of the week, yippee! Or something...he still thinks i'm coming to visit him...I have to find a way to work around that...or I could just tell him, "Hey you, I don't really want to come with you because you is a liar!". Wonder how THAT would go.

Wow, how come every night lately I've been talking to someone for 2-3 hours? It's usually Victoria, but last night I took a walk on the wild side...and talked to bryce.

It just struck me that Victoria and I have a LOT on inside-y jokes...if anyone else read our conversations online they would be like...uh...what in God's Green Pastures are they talking about?

But anyways, Travis and I are doing fine despite the things that have been happening, we are still friends, which is admirable...in a way.

Garrick apparently "stole" all my accounts, except i'm on all of them...hes a pretty good thief, I must admit...*sarcastic voice music*

Lock Shock Barrel