Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
10:31 a.m.
2004-06-05

Woot!

Jessica's party is today. Bryce is going, unfotunately, but that's ok. I don't have to talk to him...and I doubt he'll be all insulting and stupid without his friends there, he'll probably just ignore me...which isn't as bad as it sounds. I wish we weren't fighting, but whatever.

Yesterday I was thinking about Jenna. Now, Jenna is the type of person that will give you your food even when shes hungry, and to anything to make you happy. People walk all over her all the time. I do, but i've been trying to cut back on it of late and teach her to stand up for herself a bit. Like, one time I accidentally kicked her. I said sorry, but then she was the one who got all flustered and was like "SORRY!". I told her to shut up and never apologize to someone else when they hit you again. I hope she takes my words to heart.

Everybody is all mad about choir-y things, mainly because Jenessa gets to sing a song solo that has nothing to do with graduation, I mean, she has a lovely voice, but so do Kylie and Sherri and THEY don't get to sing solo. And Jenessa's song doesn't even have anything to do with graduation, it's just that song that Mandy Moore sings on the movie "A Walk To Remember". And when we do sing together she sings really high and LOUD so none of us can be heard really, especially since the song is supposed to be sung low. But oh well, I suppose it doesn't really matter all that much...

I'm getting my hair dyed brown today, thank god...hopefully my hair doesn't fall out or something...

I'm not the only person quoting Invader Zim constantly anymore! Victoria does it to know, I showed her all the best shows, like "Bad Bad Rubber Piggy", "A Room With A Moose", "The Nightmare Begins", and much more. She mentions sometimes that her life would be happier if she'd never heard of Invader Zim, but I told her she was on crack.

Lock Shock Barrel