Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
10:03 p.m.
2004-05-29

Well...things have been going...good.

I finally got the Invader Zim DVD i've been longing for, and another Stephen King book to add to my (pitiful) collection. Now I have...5 Stephen King books. Woot!

I had a dream last night. Do you know how you have a dream and it's really nice and then you wake up and feel sad because it wasn't true? I had one of those last night. It wasn't a sex dream, either, you pervs.

I was kind of suprised today, I was sitting in the iving room reading and looked up because I heard the dog barking, and Bryce was standing on my front porch. Now, there has been some stupid rumor thingy that I am "in love" with Bryce. (Thanks Garrick, you bastard.) Which is not true. I do love Bryce, hes one of my good friends, but I am not in love with him. It's just not happening. I don't think I ever was, and I probably never will be.

Graduation is coming up, thank the lord, but I have to leave the day after school ends...to Arizona. With my dad. And his girlfriend. And her children. Sometimes I really don't want to go, but I kind of want to get out of this stupid, stupid place and just go somewhere that's...not here. It'll be different, of course, but exciting. Maybe not though...maybe it will be horribly boring and i'll want to kill myself by the time it's over. But i do get to come home a couple of days before Victoria's birthday. I wouldn't miss that for the world.

Speaking of Victoria, when I went over her house today I made her watch some Invader Zim shows. I think shes changed her mind about not liking them. Hooray.

Lock Shock Barrel