Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
9:26 p.m.
2004-05-25

I found out why travis hasn't been talking to me lately...and no, it's not because he hates me or doesn't like me anymore...I think...

According to Jessica, the official go-in-betweener, he has been in Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz-ing, which is a relief. I don't want him to hate me...at all...hopefully I will get to see him at Jessica's birthday party.

Anyways, went to Chico today to get accesories for Victoria. It was pretty fun, since we saw Sherri and Kylie in the mall and begged her to take us to see Noah, her new "love interest". Of course, he works in Hot Topic so he must be...older than we are, but Sherri does not give up without a fight! Or a try...

Yesterday Bryce came over, which was cool. We talked and ate and I made him watch Cat In The Hat. He liked it more than he thought he would. I think hes glad I made him watch it.

Lock Shock Barrel