Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
8:23 p.m.
2004-05-23

Well, I finally got my graduation dress...it isn't ugly, which is always good...I was a bit worried I wouldn't find anything cute, but I..did..

I re-did my hair this morning. I want to dye my hair that black-y-ish color again, the color it is now (purpley-pinky) washes out every time I was my hair, so its either ugly half mousey brown/purpley-pinky hair or greasy but all purple-pink hair. It's a stark choice.

Also, I plan to cut it again, so it will at least be even for graduation. I (stupidly) brought craft scissors to Leadership Day, and cut my hair now and then with them for amusement, and I am now paying the price. Nobody is really suprised though, my hair always seems to be uneven...

Got a new Invader Zim shirt today [Yes! =)], and am trying to save up for first 9 episodes of the show DVD thingy. I did manage to buy The Cat In The Hat DVD though, so I will be able to watch it whenever now...

Today on the way to Chico my grandma and I talked about my grampa for a while. I am kind of worried about him...hes always kept to himself a lot, but hes been moodier and more distant than ever for the past couple of weeks...I do love him a lot, we never really talk anymore, but I do care about him...I'm worried he'll commit suicide or something, and that really scares me. Another possibility is that he and my grandma will get a divorce, which would just be horrible for me, not to mention them.All in all it was a good day though =|

Lock Shock Barrel