Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
4:50 p.m.
2004-05-22

Well, we went on the "skip trip" yesterday.

It was fun, I guess. Things sucked at first because Sherri wasn't going to be able to come...then when we were standing in line for a ride she yelled "BRITTANY!!" and I looked back...and there she was. Sherri.

I didn't ride a lot of the rides, I don't really like roller coasters...I was more interested in the animals. Nobody else was, but I have awesome friends so they pretended like they wanted to look at the animals too so I didn't have to be alone. We went to see the giraffes, which were my personal favorite, and they had a giraffe-sicle. It was amazing; it had carrots and apples in it as well. Fan-fucking-tastic.

Anyways, got home last night and talked to Ryan for a little while. He really makes me feel good because hes really protective, like an older brother. Hes very intelligent and an awesome writer. And Travis's brother.

Jessica spent the night last night, and today wasn't a very good day for her because her and Bryce broke up. She was very unhappy, and I wasn't quite sure what to do, so I just left her alone. I wish I could have helped her more...

There was so many hot guys at Six Flags. It was amazing. Sherri pointed out like 17. Of course, no one that looks like that goes to our school, not like I would care anyways because I have someone...but it would be nice.

Jessica just IMed me, seems things are going good with Bryce, hes going over her house later today. Yay.

Well, i'd talk about more things, but I don't want to be yelled at or called names...

Lock Shock Barrel