Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
10:13 p.m.
2004-05-19

Things have been going really good lately. Last night Travis asked me out. I said yes, of course and now we are..."together" (or something). He is very sweet and nice to him, and I can actually have intelligent conversations with him. He likes the same stuff as I do and all that, and hes attractive, which is always a plus.

Anyways, we finally finished our science project, so that's out of the way. One less thing to worry about.

The day after tommorow we are going on the skip trip, which should be mildly entertaining. Seems Mrs. Cather will be riding in the same car as Victoria and I. Joy.

Today I was feeling really weird. I can't really explain it, but I wish Travis went to our school, because I was feeling really touchy-feely, but I couldn't do anything with anyone (not that anyone would do anything with me) but I wouldn't anyways, because I would never, never cheat on Travis. Ever.

Also went with Victoria to register at her different high school today.Seemed like a nice place...though Victoria was muttering about how she wished the place would blow up. Wasn't very optimistic.

I feel bad that I still like Garrick. Hopefully i'll stop that soon. Very, very soon...

Things are going good in the friend department, I am not fighting with anyone and it's really weird...most of the time i'm usually pissed off at someone...calm before the storm...

Also, things aren't going good at home...don't really want to talk about it...

Lock Shock Barrel