Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
9:29 p.m.
2004-05-12

Well, today was the bomb diggity.

Sorta...

The day started out lovely, things were going swell, I got to go on a seesaw, and swing...then Cramer showed up.

BUMBUMBUM *dramatic music*

So I moved over to the tables, Victoria at my side as always, and Cramer stands behind me.

Garrick was all "THERES A HOMO BEHIND YOU!!!HARHAHAHRA!!!".

The rest of the day wasn't much better. Cramer kept asking me out for Steven Jenson...joke or no, I don't know, but first I politely said no, second I told him to go to hell, third time I threatened him with my craft scissors.He left me alone after that. Except that he put his arm around Victoria. I freaked out, yelled something like he better keep his hands off her or else I would gut him with my scissors. I went into Scary Brittany Attack Mode. I despise him. He left me alone after that. Loser.

I saw Travis, and his hair is awesomely awesome. If I was a guy, thats how I would want my hair. Travis is really cool.

I can't believe it, but I was sitting there and Borg comes up and waves at me...I didn't know it was him, because he looked different...so I was like..er...whats your name? It was very very sad...

I found out what I want to do in high school for extra stuff, and I want to do Art, Drama, (I want to try out for Drill Team, I won't make it), and the band lady said I could go to band camp and learn how to play the drums, which I just might do. If by some miracle I make Drill Team, I can't do band, vice versa. If I don't make Drill Team I might try out for Cheerleading. The outfits are cool...oh, and then theres Shooting Club, where you get to...shoot things, apparently, but I have to get a...hunting license. Even though I won't hunt anything. Ever. Unless I get into a contest with Koda and/or Dustin to see who can bag the most possums.

Science Project time is approaching, and Victoria and I have yet to do our project, I am getting nervous.

Lock Shock Barrel