Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
9:49 p.m.
2004-05-11

Wow, the choir thing went better than expected. I was really nervous right before my part, but as soon as I got up there I...wasn't. The thing I was doing was acting like this really retarded full of herself girl. It was fun. I want to do drama next year =).

Well, leadership field trip is tommorow, which should be fun, except for the fact all the people from Maywood will be there...I don't like them very much...well...the ones I know...

Also, Victoria,Sherri,Kylie, and I are going to the mall tommorow to do our science project. I get to see Brad =).

I just had a happy,fun,hyper day today.Kylie and I were acting like complete idiots, and I think Jessica was making fun of us, but whateva...Kylie is pretty cool to hang out with sometimes, but I just feel like she talks bad about me sometimes, actually i'm pretty sure she does, shes like a reserve friend...I get really, really jealous of her sometimes. Shes pretty,spontanuos(sp), fun to be around, funny, and everything...and i'm none of thos things...except to my friends i'm fun to be around and funny but Kylie gets a lot of guys attention. Most of the guys she goes after are WAY out of my league, none of them would ever even look at me...obviously...shes pretty manipulative too, I mean she plays with a lot of guys...it makes me mad sometimes, but i'm sure it can't be helped....

Lock Shock Barrel