Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
8:16 p.m.
2004-05-10

My choir teacher might be a psycho.

Actually, she has kind of gotten past the omigawd-the-spring-program-is-coming-up-and-i-am-under-a-lot-of-pressure mode, which is good.Her eyes get scary...

In this program, I actually have a part.By myself. I'm not singing or anything, obviously, just talking in an idiot voice about being a model or something. It's awesome though. I added Oh my god to my speech, but then our choir teacher was like "AGH! NO! I LOOOOOVE GOD!!". So I wasn't able to...stupid bible hugger...

In other news I guess it's ok now to say that Bryce and Jessica are going out =). Shes liked him for a very very long time so she is very very happy.

Oh, yeah, and I found out a lot of stuff about so called friends...let it be known that from this day, until the end of the day, vengeance will be mine. You so called friends, you will not know the meaning of peace, for I shall rain misery down upon your horrible ugly, lying, loser hearts.

Lock Shock Barrel