Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
6:05 p.m.
2004-05-09

This has been one of the best weekends i've had in a while.

I stopped being sad over pointless things and started being happy that things turned out the way the did, Bryce and I are cool again, and everything is just generally happy.

Yesterday was pretty fun because we went to Redding, and I took my cousin to the mall. I bought some new clothes and stuff from Victoria's Secret, and also got my grandma this Chinese plant thing for Mother's Day.She already has one, so she knows how to take care of it and stuff.

I've been happy with all areas of my life lately. I used to wish I had a boyfriend and stuff, but I found out it's ok to be by yourself. I have my friends, and they make me pretty happy.

I am really happy for Jessica, I can't say why yet, but I will as soon as I can...she doesn't have a lot of confidence or self esteem but I think she's getting better. She seems happier a lot more now, which is really, really good.

I love that song by Sugarcult...Memory...and also that song by Britney Spears, Everytime. It's good to listen to when you are sad and feel like crying, which I haven't even been lately, which is peachy.I just don't feel as emotional as I used to. Probably will again soon...maybe...its inevitable...

Lock Shock Barrel