Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
9:02 p.m.
2004-05-13

I feel horrible.

Being avoided on purpose doesn't usually make people feel very happy or self esteemy.".

Life is going pretty good, I have goals and stuff,I'm gettin pretty good grades, so no worries there,and school is almost over, thankfully. Next year i'll finally be going to high school. I don't expect it to be perfect, theres still going to be idiots (i'm not naming anyone...). And possum hunters and i'm-a-scary-goth-person-and-I-know-people-in-Juevy-so-that-makes-me-cool people.

As for the love department, I don't like Garrick as much as I did anymore, I still like him a lot and stuff, but it's not like an obsession anymore, which is really, really good. I told Bryce I kind of liked Travis today. I told him I was stupid because Travis would neva eva go out with me. He told me I was a retard. Garricks like, " Hur hur, isn't Travis like, bigger than Dean?". Travis is pretty good-looking, and i'm not the only one who thinks so. So does Victoria, Renee, and Kylie (suprise). I talked to Travis last night, which was cool. He has the same believes in religion as I do, which is pretty good. I don't know him really well though, so i'm going to try to get to know him better before I make "da moves". I might be spending all weekend in Redding with Sherri, which should be off the hizzle.

Lock Shock Barrel