Past Present Profile
Guestbook E-Mail Notes
Diaryland Design
7:19 p.m.
2004-05-06

I deleted every single entry I have ever written yesterday. Garrick was using it as a tool to make people laugh and get free stuff. Hes been a bastard ever since he decided I wasn't good enough for him. That's ok, I look forward to watching him get beat up next year.

I have found out who my real friends are because of this(yea I know you wrote that,Victoria, but I feel the same way), and its funny watching all the girls stumble and giggle and touch Garrick because he is one of the available guys in the class, they obviously know nothing about how he is. I'm not sure I do either, but the stuff I do know about him saddens and angers me. I know he was just using me all along, and everything he ever said to me was a lie. Hes made it obvious he never cared about me, and never will. I'm not saying everything in my life has improved since we stopped being friends, its become harder actually, and the stuff he does now barely fazes me, I used to get so upset, but no more.

I talked for a while to Josh last night. Hes a really strong person, and I respect him. I don't know him very well, but hes always been nice to me since I apologized. He doesn't mind me droning on about how I feel.

Peoples diaries have lost the DIARY part of them. People are being yelled at and laughed at for what they write in their diary, and it seems they aren't for sharing your feelings anymore. But when people complain about diaries, it makes me wonder why they read them. Do they read them because they know there is something written thats going to get them miffed? And people who use stuff that other people wrote in their diaries or said a long time ago are just pathetic. Well...you wrote this and this...a long time ago you said this and this...think up your own stuff without using those.

Next week Kylie,Sherri,Victoria and I are going to the mall and are going to dress up and act immaturely, it's going to be great...*smiles*.

Some people said Victoria had been flirting with Matt, and those people are Bryce and some of the "Plastics" which is what we used to call The Girls (Alicia,Danielle,Breanna,Jenessa,and Bianca) I know Victoria wouldn't hit on Matt, first of all hes Jenessa's boyfriend, second he is in 6th grade, and Victoria isn't that desperate...

When asked about his hickies, Bryce said he attacked himself with a vaccum cleaner.Kylie replied, "three times?!". I laughed. Maybe its one of those had-to-be-there things...

Lock Shock Barrel